Club horses

The current Club horses are the 8 time winner LIVING LEADER, the 4 time winner MAGUIRE'S GLEN and winning hurdler BERRY DE CARJAC.

Living Leader from Ryan

Left - Living Leader returns after finishing second at Lingfield with Luke Morris aboard


He has won three times at Lingfield, twice at Wolverhampton and once at Kempton plus on the turf at Chepstow and Salisbury

Maguire's Glen Uttoxeter

Right - Maguire's Glen is pictured in the paddock at Uttoxeter before finishing second.


He has won hurdles races at Newton Abbot, Wexford and Cork and a chase at Clonmel

Berry De Carjac posing.

Left - Berry De Carjac at the yard before his first run as a Club horse in a charity race at Newton Abbot